Carmel Guest Farm

… and another new listing – Welcome to Carmel Guest Farm. http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/carmel-guest-farm

Fascination Boutique

.. and another new listing in our Let’s go Shopping category. http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/fascination-boutique

Bryan Keenen

.. and another new listing. Welcome to Bryan Keenen (Painter) http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/bryan-keenen

Hello Garden Route

.. and another new listing – Welcome to Hello Garden Route who join the #GRKKPass family http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/hellogardenroute

Wilderness Hotel Resort and Spa

… and another new listing on the #GRKKPass – welcome to Wilderness Hotel Resort and Spa! http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/the-wilderness-hotel-resort-and-spa

De Krans Wines

… and another new listing on the #GRKKPass – welcome to De Krans Wines http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/de-krans-wines

Knysna Elephant Park

… and another new listing on the #GRKKPass – welcome to Knynsa Elephant park http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/knysna-elephant-park

Sandpiper Cape Cottages

.. and another new listing on the #GRKKPass – welcome to Sandpiper Cape Cottages http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/sandpiper-cape-cottages

AfriAbseil

… and another new listing on the ‪#‎GR‬KKPass – welcome to AfriAbseil http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/afriabseil

Lawnwood Snake Sanctuary

… and another new listing on the #GR&KK Pass  – welcome to Lawnwood Snake Sanctuary http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/lawnwood-snake-sanctuary