Tenikwa Wildlife and Rehabilitation Centre

… and another great new local establishment joins the #GRKKPass family. Welcome to Tenikwa Wildlife Awareness and Rehabilitation Centre. Cardholders get a 20% discount all year long .. http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/tenikwa-wildlife-awareness-and-rehabilitation-centre

Hog Hollow Horse Trails

We welcome the newest listing on the #GRKKPass – please see their page for details on how you can experience this great establishment and get a discount on the ticket price.   http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/hog-hollow-horse-trails  

Dover on Sea

… and another new listing – welcome to Dover on Sea. http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/dover-on-sea-beachfront-b-b

Blackwaters River Lodge and Mashie Course

… and another new listing – welcome to Blackwaters River Lodge. #GRKKPass http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/blackwaters-river-lodge-mashie-golf-course

Warriors of Enthusiasm

Local tourism received a welcome boost with funding from George Municipality. The George Garden Route and Klein Karoo Pass, Wilderness Ratepayers’ and Residents Association, Outeniqua Tourism Association, Garden Route Botanical Garden Trust and the Uniondale/Haarlem Tourism Committee received cheques of R20 000 each as part of the municipality’s investment in the tourism section. George Mayor Charles Standers addressed a crowd … Read More

Knysna Herons Guest House

.. and another new listing – welcome Knysna Herons Guesthouse http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/knysna-herons-guest-house

Mountain Breeze Log Cabins

… and another new listing – Welcome to Mountain Breeze Log Cabins http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/mountain-breeze-log-cabins

Knysna Houseboats

… and another new listing – Welcome to Knysna Houseboats. http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/knysna-houseboats

White Shark Africa

… and another new listing – Welcome to White Shark Africa. http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/white-shark-africa

Sedge Links Golf

… and another new listing – Welcome to Sedge Links Golf http://gardenroutepass.co.za/business-listings/listing/sedge-links-golf